Hours

Day Hours
Sunday closed
Monday 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Holiday Closures for 2016

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Good Friday Holiday Saturday, April 15, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday Friday, Dec. 22, 2017
Christmas Holiday Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017
Christmas Monday, Dec. 25, 2017